We haved moved!! Our new location is 3205 Salem Road, SE Suite A Conyers, GA 30013

Contact Us

Office: (770) 918-8003
Fax: (770) 918-8800
Email: info@affeinc.org 

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday, 9 AM – 7 PM                                
Sat & Sun by appointment only

Please send all referrals to: referrals@affeinc.org
or fax to (770) 918-8800. 

3205 Salem Rd SE, Conyers, Georgia 30013, United States

Management Staff

Adenise Henry-Simmons, MSW, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer
adenise@affeinc.org

Stephanie Gibson, MA
DFCS Services Program Manager
stephanie@affeinc.org

Lakeah White, LAPC
Lead Intake & Assessment Supervisor
lakeah@affeinc.org

Charonda Gardner, LPC
SBMH Program Manager
charonda@affeinc.org


Flora Johnson  
Office Manager  
flora@affeinc.org

Dr. Joseph Washington, Jr.
Human Resources Program Manager
joseph@affeinc.org 


Christina Baker  
Billing Program Manager
christina@affeinc.org

Yvette Hayes  
Medical Records Program Manager
yvette@affeinc.org